What is New Jersey Presbytery?

We are a regional Presbytery of the Presbyterian Church in America. Our Presbytery membership is comprised of eight (8) churches, three (3) mission churchs and one (1) Reformed University Fellowship Ministry (at Rowan University) in the Central and Southern counties of New Jersey.  We are actively planting churches as the Lord provides.

Click here to download our brochure -- "VISION 20/20 - Planting Churches"

 Churches of the Presbytery
(click for website)



Calvary Presbyterian Church Thomas M. Harr, Jr., Senior Pastor Allenwood
New City Fellowship (Mission) Dr. Santo Garofalo, Pastor (Planter) Atlantic City
  Peter Eck, Assistant Pastor  
Covenant Presbyterian Church Richard W. Sterling, Pastor Cape May
Covenant Presbyterian Church Dr. Robert H.Orner, Senior Pastor Cherry Hill
  Drew Grigg, Associate Pastor  
  David Lindberg, Associate Pastor  
Fairfield Presbyterian Church Michael B. Schuelke, Pastor Fairton
Hope Presbyterian Church David Rowe, Senior Pastor Lawrenceville
  Robert Dalberth, Assistant Pastor  
Immanuel Mission (Mission) David Lindberg, Church Planter Burlington Co.
Grace Presbyterian Church Theodore Trefsgar, Jr., Senior Pastor Mt. Laurel
  Matthew Fisher, Associate Pastor  
Faith Presbyterian Church Donald Waltermyer, Pastor Northfield
King's Cross  (Mission) Jonathan Bromhead, Pastor (Planter) Robbinsville
Mercy Hill Church Phillip Henry, Senior Pastor Glassboro
Rowan University Fellowship VACANT, RUF Campus Minister Glassboro